top of page

One Desire LIVE Blue-ray/DVD/CD/2LP

One Desire released finally in spring full live concert, which was recorded at Kvarkenfest, Elisa Stadion, Vaasa, Finland last summer. Concert is named as "Live with The Shadow Orchestra" and release date was 24th April 2023. Full concert can be streamed in Finland from YLE Areena.

One Desire has released also 3 videos to Youtube from this concert

1. Through the Fire

2. Never Gonna Stop

3. Rio

Full concert was recorded with song list

1. Never Gonna Stop

2. Apologize

3. Heroes

4. Through The Fire

5. After You’re Gone

6. Rio

7. This Is Where The Heartbreak Begins

8. Shadowman

9. Whenever I’m Dreaming

10. Hurt

11. Buried Alive The band

André Linman – lead vocals, guitars

Jimmy Westerlund – guitars, vocals

Ossi Sivula – drums

Jonas Kuhlberg – bass

Johnny Nordström - keyboards, background vocals

Geir Rönning - guest vocals on 'Hurt'

Wasa Sinfonietta Symphony Orchestra

Wasa Sinfonietta as Shadow Orchestra in Concert
Wasa Sinfonietta as Shadow Orchestra in Concert


bottom of page